Register Login Changelog Timezones
Timezone.io

List of all available timezones:

We currently support 340 timezones. If you can't find your timezone, please contact us.

Africa/Abidjan

CI
02:19:12 UTC

Africa/Algiers

DZ
03:19:12 +01:00

Africa/Bissau

GW
02:19:12 UTC

Africa/Cairo

EG
05:19:12 +03:00

Africa/Casablanca

MA
03:19:12 +01:00

Africa/Ceuta

ES Ceuta, Melilla
04:19:12 +02:00

Africa/El Aaiun

EH
03:19:12 +01:00

Africa/Johannesburg

ZA
04:19:12 +02:00

Africa/Juba

SS
04:19:12 +02:00

Africa/Khartoum

SD
04:19:12 +02:00

Africa/Lagos

NG
03:19:12 +01:00

Africa/Maputo

MZ
04:19:12 +02:00

Africa/Monrovia

LR
02:19:12 UTC

Africa/Nairobi

KE
05:19:12 +03:00

Africa/Ndjamena

TD
03:19:12 +01:00

Africa/Sao Tome

ST
02:19:12 UTC

Africa/Tripoli

LY
04:19:12 +02:00

Africa/Tunis

TN
03:19:12 +01:00

Africa/Windhoek

NA
04:19:12 +02:00

America/Adak

US Alaska - western Aleutians
17:19:12 -09:00

America/Anchorage

US Alaska (most areas)
18:19:12 -08:00

America/Araguaina

BR Tocantins
23:19:12 -03:00

America/Argentina/Buenos Aires

AR Buenos Aires (BA, CF)
23:19:12 -03:00

America/Argentina/Catamarca

AR Catamarca (CT), Chubut (CH)
23:19:12 -03:00

America/Argentina/Cordoba

AR Argentina (most areas: CB, CC, CN, ER, FM, MN, SE, SF)
23:19:12 -03:00

America/Argentina/Jujuy

AR Jujuy (JY)
23:19:12 -03:00

America/Argentina/La Rioja

AR La Rioja (LR)
23:19:12 -03:00

America/Argentina/Mendoza

AR Mendoza (MZ)
23:19:12 -03:00

America/Argentina/Rio Gallegos

AR Santa Cruz (SC)
23:19:12 -03:00

America/Argentina/Salta

AR Salta (SA, LP, NQ, RN)
23:19:12 -03:00

America/Argentina/San Juan

AR San Juan (SJ)
23:19:12 -03:00

America/Argentina/San Luis

AR San Luis (SL)
23:19:12 -03:00

America/Argentina/Tucuman

AR Tucuman (TM)
23:19:12 -03:00

America/Argentina/Ushuaia

AR Tierra del Fuego (TF)
23:19:12 -03:00

America/Asuncion

PY
22:19:12 -04:00

America/Bahia

BR Bahia
23:19:12 -03:00

America/Bahia Banderas

MX Bahia de Banderas
20:19:12 -06:00

America/Barbados

BB
22:19:12 -04:00

America/Belem

BR Para (east), Amapa
23:19:12 -03:00

America/Belize

BZ
20:19:12 -06:00

America/Boa Vista

BR Roraima
22:19:12 -04:00

America/Bogota

CO
21:19:12 -05:00

America/Boise

US Mountain - ID (south), OR (east)
20:19:12 -06:00

America/Cambridge Bay

CA Mountain - NU (west)
20:19:12 -06:00

America/Campo Grande

BR Mato Grosso do Sul
22:19:12 -04:00

America/Cancun

MX Quintana Roo
21:19:12 -05:00

America/Caracas

VE
22:19:12 -04:00

America/Cayenne

GF
23:19:12 -03:00

America/Chicago

US Central (most areas)
21:19:12 -05:00

America/Chihuahua

MX Chihuahua (most areas)
20:19:12 -06:00

America/Ciudad Juarez

MX Chihuahua (US border - west)
20:19:12 -06:00

America/Costa Rica

CR
20:19:12 -06:00

America/Cuiaba

BR Mato Grosso
22:19:12 -04:00

America/Danmarkshavn

GL National Park (east coast)
02:19:12 UTC

America/Dawson

CA MST - Yukon (west)
19:19:12 -07:00

America/Dawson Creek

CA MST - BC (Dawson Cr, Ft St John)
19:19:12 -07:00

America/Denver

US Mountain (most areas)
20:19:12 -06:00

America/Detroit

US Eastern - MI (most areas)
22:19:12 -04:00

America/Edmonton

CA Mountain - AB, BC(E), NT(E), SK(W)
20:19:12 -06:00

America/Eirunepe

BR Amazonas (west)
21:19:12 -05:00

America/El Salvador

SV
20:19:12 -06:00

America/Fort Nelson

CA MST - BC (Ft Nelson)
19:19:12 -07:00

America/Fortaleza

BR Brazil (northeast: MA, PI, CE, RN, PB)
23:19:12 -03:00

America/Glace Bay

CA Atlantic - NS (Cape Breton)
23:19:12 -03:00

America/Goose Bay

CA Atlantic - Labrador (most areas)
23:19:12 -03:00

America/Grand Turk

TC
22:19:12 -04:00

America/Guatemala

GT
20:19:12 -06:00

America/Guayaquil

EC Ecuador (mainland)
21:19:12 -05:00

America/Guyana

GY
22:19:12 -04:00

America/Halifax

CA Atlantic - NS (most areas), PE
23:19:12 -03:00

America/Havana

CU
22:19:12 -04:00

America/Hermosillo

MX Sonora
19:19:12 -07:00

America/Indiana/Indianapolis

US Eastern - IN (most areas)
22:19:12 -04:00

America/Indiana/Knox

US Central - IN (Starke)
21:19:12 -05:00

America/Indiana/Marengo

US Eastern - IN (Crawford)
22:19:12 -04:00

America/Indiana/Petersburg

US Eastern - IN (Pike)
22:19:12 -04:00

America/Indiana/Tell City

US Central - IN (Perry)
21:19:12 -05:00

America/Indiana/Vevay

US Eastern - IN (Switzerland)
22:19:12 -04:00

America/Indiana/Vincennes

US Eastern - IN (Da, Du, K, Mn)
22:19:12 -04:00

America/Indiana/Winamac

US Eastern - IN (Pulaski)
22:19:12 -04:00

America/Inuvik

CA Mountain - NT (west)
20:19:12 -06:00

America/Iqaluit

CA Eastern - NU (most areas)
22:19:12 -04:00

America/Jamaica

JM
21:19:12 -05:00

America/Juneau

US Alaska - Juneau area
18:19:12 -08:00

America/Kentucky/Louisville

US Eastern - KY (Louisville area)
22:19:12 -04:00

America/Kentucky/Monticello

US Eastern - KY (Wayne)
22:19:12 -04:00

America/La Paz

BO
22:19:12 -04:00

America/Lima

PE
21:19:12 -05:00

America/Los Angeles

US Pacific
19:19:12 -07:00

America/Maceio

BR Alagoas, Sergipe
23:19:12 -03:00

America/Managua

NI
20:19:12 -06:00

America/Manaus

BR Amazonas (east)
22:19:12 -04:00

America/Martinique

MQ
22:19:12 -04:00

America/Matamoros

MX Coahuila, Nuevo Leon, Tamaulipas (US border)
21:19:12 -05:00

America/Mazatlan

MX Baja California Sur, Nayarit (most areas), Sinaloa
19:19:12 -07:00

America/Menominee

US Central - MI (Wisconsin border)
21:19:12 -05:00

America/Merida

MX Campeche, Yucatan
20:19:12 -06:00

America/Metlakatla

US Alaska - Annette Island
18:19:12 -08:00

America/Mexico City

MX Central Mexico
20:19:12 -06:00

America/Miquelon

PM
00:19:12 -02:00

America/Moncton

CA Atlantic - New Brunswick
23:19:12 -03:00

America/Monterrey

MX Durango; Coahuila, Nuevo Leon, Tamaulipas (most areas)
20:19:12 -06:00

America/Montevideo

UY
23:19:12 -03:00

America/New York

US Eastern (most areas)
22:19:12 -04:00

America/Nome

US Alaska (west)
18:19:12 -08:00

America/Noronha

BR Atlantic islands
00:19:12 -02:00

America/North Dakota/Beulah

US Central - ND (Mercer)
21:19:12 -05:00

America/North Dakota/Center

US Central - ND (Oliver)
21:19:12 -05:00

America/North Dakota/New Salem

US Central - ND (Morton rural)
21:19:12 -05:00

America/Nuuk

GL most of Greenland
01:19:12 -01:00

America/Ojinaga

MX Chihuahua (US border - east)
21:19:12 -05:00

America/Panama

PA
21:19:12 -05:00

America/Paramaribo

SR
23:19:12 -03:00

America/Phoenix

US MST - AZ (except Navajo)
19:19:12 -07:00

America/Port-Au-Prince

HT
22:19:12 -04:00

America/Porto Velho

BR Rondonia
22:19:12 -04:00

America/Puerto Rico

PR
22:19:12 -04:00

America/Punta Arenas

CL Region of Magallanes
23:19:12 -03:00

America/Rankin Inlet

CA Central - NU (central)
21:19:12 -05:00

America/Recife

BR Pernambuco
23:19:12 -03:00

America/Regina

CA CST - SK (most areas)
20:19:12 -06:00

America/Resolute

CA Central - NU (Resolute)
21:19:12 -05:00

America/Rio Branco

BR Acre
21:19:12 -05:00

America/Santarem

BR Para (west)
23:19:12 -03:00

America/Santiago

CL most of Chile
22:19:12 -04:00

America/Santo Domingo

DO
22:19:12 -04:00

America/Sao Paulo

BR Brazil (southeast: GO, DF, MG, ES, RJ, SP, PR, SC, RS)
23:19:12 -03:00

America/Scoresbysund

GL Scoresbysund/Ittoqqortoormiit
01:19:12 -01:00

America/Sitka

US Alaska - Sitka area
18:19:12 -08:00

America/St Johns

CA Newfoundland, Labrador (SE)
23:49:12 -02:30

America/Swift Current

CA CST - SK (midwest)
20:19:12 -06:00

America/Tegucigalpa

HN
20:19:12 -06:00

America/Thule

GL Thule/Pituffik
23:19:12 -03:00

America/Tijuana

MX Baja California
19:19:12 -07:00

America/Toronto

CA Eastern - ON & QC (most areas)
22:19:12 -04:00

America/Vancouver

CA Pacific - BC (most areas)
19:19:12 -07:00

America/Whitehorse

CA MST - Yukon (east)
19:19:12 -07:00

America/Winnipeg

CA Central - ON (west), Manitoba
21:19:12 -05:00

America/Yakutat

US Alaska - Yakutat
18:19:12 -08:00

Antarctica/Casey

AQ Casey
10:19:12 +08:00

Antarctica/Davis

AQ Davis
09:19:12 +07:00

Antarctica/Macquarie

AU Macquarie Island
12:19:12 +10:00

Antarctica/Mawson

AQ Mawson
07:19:12 +05:00

Antarctica/Palmer

AQ Palmer
23:19:12 -03:00

Antarctica/Rothera

AQ Rothera
23:19:12 -03:00

Antarctica/Troll

AQ Troll
04:19:12 +02:00

Antarctica/Vostok

AQ Vostok
07:19:12 +05:00

Asia/Almaty

KZ most of Kazakhstan
07:19:12 +05:00

Asia/Amman

JO
05:19:12 +03:00

Asia/Anadyr

RU MSK+09 - Bering Sea
14:19:12 +12:00

Asia/Aqtau

KZ Mangghystau/Mankistau
07:19:12 +05:00

Asia/Aqtobe

KZ Aqtobe/Aktobe
07:19:12 +05:00

Asia/Ashgabat

TM
07:19:12 +05:00

Asia/Atyrau

KZ Atyrau/Atirau/Gur'yev
07:19:12 +05:00

Asia/Baghdad

IQ
05:19:12 +03:00

Asia/Baku

AZ
06:19:12 +04:00

Asia/Bangkok

TH
09:19:12 +07:00

Asia/Barnaul

RU MSK+04 - Altai
09:19:12 +07:00

Asia/Beirut

LB
05:19:12 +03:00

Asia/Bishkek

KG
08:19:12 +06:00

Asia/Chita

RU MSK+06 - Zabaykalsky
11:19:12 +09:00

Asia/Choibalsan

MN Dornod, Sukhbaatar
10:19:12 +08:00

Asia/Colombo

LK
07:49:12 +05:30

Asia/Damascus

SY
05:19:12 +03:00

Asia/Dhaka

BD
08:19:12 +06:00

Asia/Dili

TL
11:19:12 +09:00

Asia/Dubai

AE
06:19:12 +04:00

Asia/Dushanbe

TJ
07:19:12 +05:00

Asia/Famagusta

CY Northern Cyprus
05:19:12 +03:00

Asia/Gaza

PS Gaza Strip
05:19:12 +03:00

Asia/Hebron

PS West Bank
05:19:12 +03:00

Asia/Ho Chi Minh

VN
09:19:12 +07:00

Asia/Hong Kong

HK
10:19:12 +08:00

Asia/Hovd

MN Bayan-Olgiy, Govi-Altai, Hovd, Uvs, Zavkhan
09:19:12 +07:00

Asia/Irkutsk

RU MSK+05 - Irkutsk, Buryatia
10:19:12 +08:00

Asia/Jakarta

ID Java, Sumatra
09:19:12 +07:00

Asia/Jayapura

ID New Guinea (West Papua / Irian Jaya), Malukus/Moluccas
11:19:12 +09:00

Asia/Jerusalem

IL
05:19:12 +03:00

Asia/Kabul

AF
06:49:12 +04:30

Asia/Kamchatka

RU MSK+09 - Kamchatka
14:19:12 +12:00

Asia/Karachi

PK
07:19:12 +05:00

Asia/Kathmandu

NP
08:04:12 +05:45

Asia/Khandyga

RU MSK+06 - Tomponsky, Ust-Maysky
11:19:12 +09:00

Asia/Kolkata

IN
07:49:12 +05:30

Asia/Krasnoyarsk

RU MSK+04 - Krasnoyarsk area
09:19:12 +07:00

Asia/Kuching

MY Sabah, Sarawak
10:19:12 +08:00

Asia/Macau

MO
10:19:12 +08:00

Asia/Magadan

RU MSK+08 - Magadan
13:19:12 +11:00

Asia/Makassar

ID Borneo (east, south), Sulawesi/Celebes, Bali, Nusa Tengarra, Timor (west)
10:19:12 +08:00

Asia/Manila

PH
10:19:12 +08:00

Asia/Nicosia

CY most of Cyprus
05:19:12 +03:00

Asia/Novokuznetsk

RU MSK+04 - Kemerovo
09:19:12 +07:00

Asia/Novosibirsk

RU MSK+04 - Novosibirsk
09:19:12 +07:00

Asia/Omsk

RU MSK+03 - Omsk
08:19:12 +06:00

Asia/Oral

KZ West Kazakhstan
07:19:12 +05:00

Asia/Pontianak

ID Borneo (west, central)
09:19:12 +07:00

Asia/Pyongyang

KP
11:19:12 +09:00

Asia/Qatar

QA
05:19:12 +03:00

Asia/Qostanay

KZ Qostanay/Kostanay/Kustanay
07:19:12 +05:00

Asia/Qyzylorda

KZ Qyzylorda/Kyzylorda/Kzyl-Orda
07:19:12 +05:00

Asia/Riyadh

SA
05:19:12 +03:00

Asia/Sakhalin

RU MSK+08 - Sakhalin Island
13:19:12 +11:00

Asia/Samarkand

UZ Uzbekistan (west)
07:19:12 +05:00

Asia/Seoul

KR
11:19:12 +09:00

Asia/Shanghai

CN Beijing Time
10:19:12 +08:00

Asia/Singapore

SG
10:19:12 +08:00

Asia/Srednekolymsk

RU MSK+08 - Sakha (E), N Kuril Is
13:19:12 +11:00

Asia/Taipei

TW
10:19:12 +08:00

Asia/Tashkent

UZ Uzbekistan (east)
07:19:12 +05:00

Asia/Tbilisi

GE
06:19:12 +04:00

Asia/Tehran

IR
05:49:12 +03:30

Asia/Thimphu

BT
08:19:12 +06:00

Asia/Tokyo

JP
11:19:12 +09:00

Asia/Tomsk

RU MSK+04 - Tomsk
09:19:12 +07:00

Asia/Ulaanbaatar

MN most of Mongolia
10:19:12 +08:00

Asia/Urumqi

CN Xinjiang Time
08:19:12 +06:00

Asia/Ust-Nera

RU MSK+07 - Oymyakonsky
12:19:12 +10:00

Asia/Vladivostok

RU MSK+07 - Amur River
12:19:12 +10:00

Asia/Yakutsk

RU MSK+06 - Lena River
11:19:12 +09:00

Asia/Yangon

MM
08:49:12 +06:30

Asia/Yekaterinburg

RU MSK+02 - Urals
07:19:12 +05:00

Asia/Yerevan

AM
06:19:12 +04:00

Atlantic/Azores

PT Azores
02:19:12 UTC

Atlantic/Bermuda

BM
23:19:12 -03:00

Atlantic/Canary

ES Canary Islands
03:19:12 +01:00

Atlantic/Cape Verde

CV
01:19:12 -01:00

Atlantic/Faroe

FO
03:19:12 +01:00

Atlantic/Madeira

PT Madeira Islands
03:19:12 +01:00

Atlantic/South Georgia

GS
00:19:12 -02:00

Atlantic/Stanley

FK
23:19:12 -03:00

Australia/Adelaide

AU South Australia
11:49:12 +09:30

Australia/Brisbane

AU Queensland (most areas)
12:19:12 +10:00

Australia/Broken Hill

AU New South Wales (Yancowinna)
11:49:12 +09:30

Australia/Darwin

AU Northern Territory
11:49:12 +09:30

Australia/Eucla

AU Western Australia (Eucla)
11:04:12 +08:45

Australia/Hobart

AU Tasmania
12:19:12 +10:00

Australia/Lindeman

AU Queensland (Whitsunday Islands)
12:19:12 +10:00

Australia/Lord Howe

AU Lord Howe Island
12:49:12 +10:30

Australia/Melbourne

AU Victoria
12:19:12 +10:00

Australia/Perth

AU Western Australia (most areas)
10:19:12 +08:00

Australia/Sydney

AU New South Wales (most areas)
12:19:12 +10:00

Etc/Gmt

02:19:12 UTC

Etc/Gmt-1

03:19:12 +01:00

Etc/Gmt-10

12:19:12 +10:00

Etc/Gmt-11

13:19:12 +11:00

Etc/Gmt-12

14:19:12 +12:00

Etc/Gmt-13

15:19:12 +13:00

Etc/Gmt-14

16:19:12 +14:00

Etc/Gmt-2

04:19:12 +02:00

Etc/Gmt-3

05:19:12 +03:00

Etc/Gmt-4

06:19:12 +04:00

Etc/Gmt-5

07:19:12 +05:00

Etc/Gmt-6

08:19:12 +06:00

Etc/Gmt-7

09:19:12 +07:00

Etc/Gmt-8

10:19:12 +08:00

Etc/Gmt-9

11:19:12 +09:00

Etc/Gmt+1

01:19:12 -01:00

Etc/Gmt+10

16:19:12 -10:00

Etc/Gmt+11

15:19:12 -11:00

Etc/Gmt+12

14:19:12 -12:00

Etc/Gmt+2

00:19:12 -02:00

Etc/Gmt+3

23:19:12 -03:00

Etc/Gmt+4

22:19:12 -04:00

Etc/Gmt+5

21:19:12 -05:00

Etc/Gmt+6

20:19:12 -06:00

Etc/Gmt+7

19:19:12 -07:00

Etc/Gmt+8

18:19:12 -08:00

Etc/Gmt+9

17:19:12 -09:00

Etc/Utc

02:19:12 UTC

Europe/Andorra

AD
04:19:12 +02:00

Europe/Astrakhan

RU MSK+01 - Astrakhan
06:19:12 +04:00

Europe/Athens

GR
05:19:12 +03:00

Europe/Belgrade

RS
04:19:12 +02:00

Europe/Berlin

DE most of Germany
04:19:12 +02:00

Europe/Brussels

BE
04:19:12 +02:00

Europe/Bucharest

RO
05:19:12 +03:00

Europe/Budapest

HU
04:19:12 +02:00

Europe/Chisinau

MD
05:19:12 +03:00

Europe/Dublin

IE
03:19:12 +01:00

Europe/Gibraltar

GI
04:19:12 +02:00

Europe/Helsinki

FI
05:19:12 +03:00

Europe/Istanbul

TR
05:19:12 +03:00

Europe/Kaliningrad

RU MSK-01 - Kaliningrad
04:19:12 +02:00

Europe/Kirov

RU MSK+00 - Kirov
05:19:12 +03:00

Europe/Kyiv

UA most of Ukraine
05:19:12 +03:00

Europe/Lisbon

PT Portugal (mainland)
03:19:12 +01:00

Europe/London

GB
03:19:12 +01:00

Europe/Madrid

ES Spain (mainland)
04:19:12 +02:00

Europe/Malta

MT
04:19:12 +02:00

Europe/Minsk

BY
05:19:12 +03:00

Europe/Moscow

RU MSK+00 - Moscow area
05:19:12 +03:00

Europe/Paris

FR
04:19:12 +02:00

Europe/Prague

CZ
04:19:12 +02:00

Europe/Riga

LV
05:19:12 +03:00

Europe/Rome

IT
04:19:12 +02:00

Europe/Samara

RU MSK+01 - Samara, Udmurtia
06:19:12 +04:00

Europe/Saratov

RU MSK+01 - Saratov
06:19:12 +04:00

Europe/Simferopol

UA Crimea
05:19:12 +03:00

Europe/Sofia

BG
05:19:12 +03:00

Europe/Tallinn

EE
05:19:12 +03:00

Europe/Tirane

AL
04:19:12 +02:00

Europe/Ulyanovsk

RU MSK+01 - Ulyanovsk
06:19:12 +04:00

Europe/Vienna

AT
04:19:12 +02:00

Europe/Vilnius

LT
05:19:12 +03:00

Europe/Volgograd

RU MSK+00 - Volgograd
05:19:12 +03:00

Europe/Warsaw

PL
04:19:12 +02:00

Europe/Zurich

CH
04:19:12 +02:00

Indian/Chagos

IO
08:19:12 +06:00

Indian/Maldives

MV
07:19:12 +05:00

Indian/Mauritius

MU
06:19:12 +04:00

Pacific/Apia

WS
15:19:12 +13:00

Pacific/Auckland

NZ most of New Zealand
14:19:12 +12:00

Pacific/Bougainville

PG Bougainville
13:19:12 +11:00

Pacific/Chatham

NZ Chatham Islands
15:04:12 +12:45

Pacific/Easter

CL Easter Island
20:19:12 -06:00

Pacific/Efate

VU
13:19:12 +11:00

Pacific/Fakaofo

TK
15:19:12 +13:00

Pacific/Fiji

FJ
14:19:12 +12:00

Pacific/Galapagos

EC Galapagos Islands
20:19:12 -06:00

Pacific/Gambier

PF Gambier Islands
17:19:12 -09:00

Pacific/Guadalcanal

SB
13:19:12 +11:00

Pacific/Guam

GU
12:19:12 +10:00

Pacific/Honolulu

US Hawaii
16:19:12 -10:00

Pacific/Kanton

KI Phoenix Islands
15:19:12 +13:00

Pacific/Kiritimati

KI Line Islands
16:19:12 +14:00

Pacific/Kosrae

FM Kosrae
13:19:12 +11:00

Pacific/Kwajalein

MH Kwajalein
14:19:12 +12:00

Pacific/Marquesas

PF Marquesas Islands
16:49:12 -09:30

Pacific/Nauru

NR
14:19:12 +12:00

Pacific/Niue

NU
15:19:12 -11:00

Pacific/Norfolk

NF
13:19:12 +11:00

Pacific/Noumea

NC
13:19:12 +11:00

Pacific/Pago Pago

AS
15:19:12 -11:00

Pacific/Palau

PW
11:19:12 +09:00

Pacific/Pitcairn

PN
18:19:12 -08:00

Pacific/Port Moresby

PG most of Papua New Guinea
12:19:12 +10:00

Pacific/Rarotonga

CK
16:19:12 -10:00

Pacific/Tahiti

PF Society Islands
16:19:12 -10:00

Pacific/Tarawa

KI Gilbert Islands
14:19:12 +12:00

Pacific/Tongatapu

TO
15:19:12 +13:00